2023 Officer Nominations

The following slate is presented by the Nominations Committee for 2023. Please vote electronically by November 14, 2022.

Click here for vote Electronically


President: Dianne Wright

President Elect: April Weaver

Past President: Alice Meeks

Treasure: Jennifer Fast

Secretary: Keri Thomas

BOD Directors

Ron Wright

Ryan Reid

Stephanie Stapler

Sydney Roberts

Keri Bealing

Dennis Curry

Lamar Roberts

Jacob Dukes

Paige Hazelrigs

GAR Directors

President – Dianne Wright

Pres-Elect – April Weaver

Alice Meeks

Debbie Robinson

Jennifer Fast – AlternateKeri Thomas – Alternate